J.G. Gatewood lives in Parker, CO with his wife Sarah and two sons Branden and Evan. He is the author of five books and one short story. When he isn’t writing, he enjoys crafting his own beer and wine. He also indulges in a fine cigar and a nice glass of scotch from time to time.

J.G. Gatewood is the author of no less than five other novels including The Final Offering, The Unknown Man, The Rising Past, A Shadow Within, and Redemption. J.G.’s latest novel, The Vampire’s Curse, Life Eternal was just published by Isabella Media.

You can find all of Jason’s books on www.thevampirescurse.com

The Vampire’s Curse : Life Eternal

The Vampire’s Curse : Life Eternal


When it's time to choose and those are your only choices, what would you choose?

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Alibris
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Amazon Kindle